Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Fear

on March 3, 2013

Its hiding, crouching in the back,in the dark. I know it’s there I can feel its presence every day. I ignore it most days. But there are times it makes its grand entrance and I cower from what it will bring. It promises to drown and cripple me. Just its essence makes me sob. What will come is terrifying. How will I survive my darkest night, when I know it will be long and lonely. Who will pull me from complete despair? It will drive right through, tearing me into pieces I wont be whole again. Ever. My eternal fear.

Leave a Reply

