Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Summer

on May 10, 2013

image

Its here! Finally. It burst through the door and there’s no ignoring it now. I can feel it on my skin.  Not just a soft warm blanket covering me.  I feel the sting …. Its that sensation that makes you snap your hand back real fast before you burn. But here it’s accompanied by the scent of coconut sun screen lotion. By the soft sand you can sit on and lose yourself by the sound of the waves.  Its heaven in my eyes.

Leave a Reply

