Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Journey

on September 7, 2014

As he tells me his story I feel as if I were there. As if I were him.
The agony, the struggle, the amount of perseverance is unmatched to any. I’ve shed many tears for him….for them.
To tell their tale would be a tribute of some kind, I feel their story must be told.
If only for my self to read over and over. To remind me of the kind of people I am bound to, the kind that are brave, and strong.
Their journey to strive for fairness, peace, and simply choice is so painful, powerful and beautiful.
I must try.

IMG_6827.PNG

Leave a Reply

