Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Waiting

on September 8, 2014

I’m two years old again pouting to oblivion, why me?
It’s not fair! I’m angry,I’m cheated.
Was it because for your happiness because it wasn’t for mine.
Eventually I will be left for the blow. You never thought of me that was clear because when the time comes you will disappear.
And I will be left behind with only my fears.
They say I’ll have my memories but who says I want that!
I want you here with me, but there’s no turning back.
So I’ll sit here patiently, for when the time is near.
I warned you all insanity is what is left my dear.

IMG_6828.PNG

Leave a Reply

