Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Enough

on November 24, 2014

Time has passed by so fast and many moments I can’t recall. I wish I could just pull the files in my mind and remember what I constantly question…..

Did I hug you enough?
Did I really listen enough?
Did you feel enough love?
Did you know you were my world?
Did you know I pushed away the knowledge that someday things would change.

Was I enough?

am I enough?

IMG_7349.PNG

One response to “Enough

  1. jelmo88 says:

    I think I’d like to write a poem about this, eventually. ☺

Leave a Reply

