Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

A Thought

on January 16, 2015

All the mistakes

All the wrong turns

All my achievements, and failures were not  just for me to sit and sulk.

It all meant more, it all is suppose to happen, my life has not been easy for one reason

and the reason is you!

You are suppose to walk the trail I left behind. You are suppose to climb those mountains that were out of my reach.

And I am here simply to do one thing for you and that is…………..teach.

2015/01/img_7976.png

Leave a Reply

