Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Dreaming

on January 25, 2015

In limbo

Ever wanted to start over?

No worries
No stories
No glories or pain

A New start just waiting …..

I’ll wake up to a new name
I won’t drink my coffee or have my toast
I’ll walk on the sand for and hour or so
Then I’ll lay under a palm tree and count the clouds that I see.
I’ll close my eyes and hear the surf
I’ll breath the air and feel the sand beneath my toes. I’ll smile for once without a heavy heart, I’ll fly through the day without a care to my name.
And on a hammock I’ll lay and fall asleep with the stars so close to me.

I wake up……. I’m still me

Waiting for that new day

2015/01/img_8035.png

Leave a Reply

