Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Drops

on April 5, 2015

 

 I love the way you make me feel. 

The pressure, the anticipation or the obligation to pour my soul out to you or perhaps just a drop of it, for my soul as a whole would be to much to perceive. 

I love that I can share a glimpse into my mind my comprehension of life or simpy I give an emotion a realization of some kind. Love, joy, pain, regret I can tell you all about them so I won’t forget.

It’s not for fame but to tame my desire my passion, for the words explain my hunger to proclaim any bit of life left in me.

2 responses to “Drops

  1. The Bibliophile Diaries says:

    It’s absolutely beautiful

Leave a Reply

