Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Forlorn

on June 30, 2015

So much on my mind, so many tasks but none the ones I want to do.

My heart filled with dreams and schemes of ideas not yet fulfilled.

I’m suspended.

A time that ended a light has dimmed and all seems grim.

No romance no joy no friendship just hardship not even a semblance of what I use to be.

my writing is my field to run and scream and cry and sing!

Am I out there?

wondering in the blue lost without a clue, can I tell you my tale without a judge or feel a grudge bound to my words

can you pull me by my hand and lead me to a land where I can breath again, where I will feel again, where I’ll be me again.

Leave a Reply

