Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Galloping

on November 17, 2015

image

Constant drumming, humming that  reaches their most inner memories. Creating sorrow or hope. I hear they whisper and curse your galloping. like the war is hear! it’s screaming!
Like tears their constant falling.  But I embrace thy. I love the rumble. If I could I would embrace your return. I would calm the masses of negative projection’s so they would revel in their own reflection. They would vote against rejection, and I would have done my job I’ve lead a following for your galloping.

Leave a Reply

