Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

So Far

on February 11, 2016

image

My thoughts where have they gone
I fear at times I’ll  lose my nerve to write.

I love words specially written upon a white background letting everyone know they are in their right. They are so precise with such insight and will invade your mind with a definite fright.

I wonder can I bring them forward, can I pick the ones to make you feel, to make you cry or make you squeal.  Will they carry emotion or memory of heart break will they sing with melody to places through reveire.

Words on pages
I know can be
What I will be to thy.

Leave a Reply

