Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Unknown

on July 20, 2016

I have felt drowning before, I felt the oxygen run out of me  the burning of my lungs crying to me….. but it was to late . 

Now having drowned I lay at the bottom of the sea in a quite I can’t explain except I want to swim up,  I want to surface and feel the sun on my face.                                                                             I want to taste the salt and embrace my fate with longing to earse the sorrow the pain the feeling disdained. 

No matter how loud I scream or cry no one is here to hear and how clear it seems to me. No one can help. Except me. 

3 responses to “Unknown

  1. Oh my God. This one actually made me feel the entire situation as if i myself am drowning. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

