Beginnings of March

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The rays

on May 8, 2017

Looking outside smelling the fresh cut grass, seeing the rays as they kiss the branches and leaves. Beautiful how like a hand they seem to capture the radiance for however long it last. 

I want my life to be that way, I want the radiance to capture my soul and transform me into the best me possible and like everything I will then shrivel with out its warmth. 

But the moon and the night which cloaks the sky covered in tiny lights also affect my mind. I like to think serenity lives here, around me and through me I feel the coolness of the night. I feel like floating is my right and I do as the slumber takes me up up and away until the morning brings once again your rays.

Leave a Reply

